HOME  |  ABOUT US |  SERVICES  |  CONTACT US  

|

SUBMIT A WORK ORDER
Please use the online request form to report any requests.

AFTER HOURS
For after hour emergencies please call campus police at (973) 353-5581




|

CONTACT US

Most service requests can be handled by submitting an online work order.
In the event you need to reach us directly or to speak to someone about a quote please call (973) 353-5441.

Service emergencies occurring after business hours can be reported to Campus Police at (973) 353-5581.

Maintenance Department
Andrew Witek
awitek@rutgers.edu
(973) 353-1102

Grounds and Custodial Services Department
Gina Matos-Oliveira
ematos@rutgers.edu
(973) 353-1570

Project Management Department
Tom Boland
bolandt@rutgers.edu
(973) 353-1108


Facility Advisory Committee
The Facility Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives from the different schools and departments on campus. These building liaisons are the central point of contact for the units that occupy most of the buildings on campus. We recommend you reach out to them if you have questions or concerns about your building.

Ackerson Hall
Sally Rago
(973) 353-5228
srago@rutgers.edu

Aidekman Center
Wayne Brown
(973) 353-3305
wayneb@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Blumenthal Hall
Amber Williams
(973) 353-5112
amber.williams@rutgers.edu

Boyden Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Bradley Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Center For Law & Justice
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Center for Urban & Public Service
Melissa Rivera
(973) 353-5190
melar@rutgers.edu

Classrooms
Amber Williams
(973) 353-5112
amber.williams@rutgers.edu

Computer Labs
Stacia Zelick
(973) 353-1734
stacia.zelick@rutgers.edu

Conklin Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Dana Library
Keir Reavie
973-353-5573
keir.reavie@rutgers.edu

Engelhard Hall
Caroline Livingston
(973) 353-5205
clivingston@ugadm.rutgers.edu

Green House
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Hill Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Housing
George Mateo
(973) 353-1037
george.matteo@rutgers.edu

Joseph C. Cornwall Center
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Life Sciences Center
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Olson Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Parking Decks
Jasmine Gendrano
(973) 353-3746
jasg@rutgers.edu

Rutgers Business School
Patricia O'Toole
(973) 353-1649
otoole@business.rutgers.edu

Small Business Development Center
Patricia O'Toole
(973) 353-1649
otoole@business.rutgers.edu

Smith Hall
Sarah Frodelly
(973) 353-5290
sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu